thumb-teaser

Prèsentation de la Citroën‎ DS3 Record Livery

Posted on 11th May 2015

Première apparition de la Citroën DS3 Record Livery dans un jeu vidéo Revivez les plus grands exploits du nonuple champion du monde

Regardez la vidéo sur la page Media officielle Venez en discuter sur la page Facebook Officielle et suivez les tweets sur le compte Twitter @MilestoneItaly ou en utilisant le hashtag #SLRallyEvo.

Milestone vient de publier une vidéo de présentation de la Citroën DS3 Record Livery pour Sébastien Loeb Rally Evo, sa nouvelle franchise exclusive prévue pour l’automne 2015 sur système de divertissement tout-en-un Xbox One®, PlayStation®4 et Windows PC/Steam.

Découvrez pour la première fois dans un jeu vidéo la Citroën DS3 Record Livery, un modèle unique révélé à l’occasion du rallye d’Alsace 2013 pour célébrer les exploits de Sébastien Loeb. Vous pourrez débloquer cette voiture en jouant au mode Sébastien Loeb Experience, un défi spécialement conçu pour tous les fans de rallye par un pilote professionnel. La DS3 fait partie des 60 voitures disponibles dans Sébastien Loeb Rally Evo.

Un nom. Une légende. Un défi titanesque. Quatre roues. Voici les ingrédients de la première franchise propriétaire de Milestone dédiée au monde du sport automobile, un titre qui place les joueurs dans la peau d’un des plus grands noms de l’histoire des rallyes : Sébastien Loeb. Ce simulateur de rallyes réaliste et exigeant fera ses grands débuts sur PlayStation®4 et Xbox One. Pour le studio Milestone, l’année 2015 sera sans aucun doute à marquer d’une pierre blanche. Conçu en collaboration avec le nonuple champion du monde de rallye, Sébastien Loeb Rally Evo proposera de nombreuses fonctionnalités pour faire monter votre taux d’adrénaline, en particulier:

Mode Carrière : dans lequel vous incarnez un pilote de rallye se battant pour une place au sein de l’équipe de Sébastien Loeb. Ce champion d’exception vous prendra sous son aile et vous enseignera tous les secrets de la victoire.
Des modes hors ligne : pour perfectionner votre style de conduite et décupler votre plaisir.
Des modes en ligne : pour affronter des amis et des rivaux venus du monde entier.


Actuellement en développement dans les studios italiens de Milestone, Sébastien Loeb Rally Evo sera disponible à l’automne 2015 sur Xbox One et PlayStation®4.

Suivez-nous sur Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/SLRallyEvo, abonnez-vous à la chaîne officielle sur Youtube: http://www.youtube.com/SLRallyEvo, découvrez ce que l’on en dit et rejoignez la conversation sur #SLRallyEvo. http://www.twitter.com/SLRallyEvo

Share

thumb-teaser

Presents the Citroën‎ DS3 Record Livery

Posted on 11th May 2015

For the first time ever in a videogame comes the Citroën DS3 Record Livery Celebrate the most thrilling achievements of the Nine Times World Champion

Watch the video on the official Media page Join the conversation on the Official Facebook Page and follow the tweets on the @MilestoneItaly twitter account or using the hashtag #SLRallyEvo.

Milestone releases a video for presenting the Citroën DS3 Record Livery dedicated to Sébastien Loeb Rally Evo, its new, exclusive IP scheduled for release in autumn 2015 on Xbox One®, the all-in-one games and entertainment system, PlayStation®4 and Windows PC/Steam.

For the first time ever in a videogame comes the Citroën DS3 Record Livery. This vehicle made its first appearance during Rally of Alsace in 2013 to celebrate the achievement of S. Loeb. The car will be unlockable playing the Sébastien Loeb Experience – a challenging game mode created by a professional rally driver for rally fans and more. The DS3 represents one of the 60 cars that will be included into the Sébastien Loeb Rally Evo garage for a full experience.

A name. A legend. One of the most exciting rally challenges in the world. Four wheels. These are the ingredients that make up Milestone’s first proprietary IP dedicated to the world of autosports, a title that launches the player into the world of rally alongside one of the most iconic figures in the history of the sport: Sébastien Loeb. This uncompromising rally simulator debuts on PlayStation®4 and Xbox One. Milestone studios are gearing up for a glorious 2015. Created in collaboration with nine-time rally world champion, Sébastien Loeb Rally Evo will powerslide into players’ homes all over the world with the aim of getting their adrenalin pumping and delivering all the thrills of the world of rally.

Features:
Career mode: live the life of a rally driver and compete for a place on Sébastien Loeb’s team, where he will be your mentor and guide you through all the secrets of the sport.
Offline mode: work on your skills and perfect your driving style for a truly rewarding experience.
Online modes: challenge friends and rivals from all over the worldfor endless entertainment.

Currently in development at Milestone studios in Italy, Sébastien Loeb Rally Evo will be available in autumn 2015 on Xbox One, PlayStation®4 and PC/Steam

Follow us on Facebook, subscribe to the official Youtube channel, read what people are saying and join the conversation on #SLRallyEvo.
Share